GET DAILY CATHOLIC CONTENT FOR YOUR PARISH’S FACEBOOK PAGE WITH OUR FREE TRIAL

Contact Us

Our team is ready to be the footprints beside you at every step of your journey. Please reach out with any questions or concerns on this page or contact us below.

844.333.5252

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Connect with us on LinkedIn

Prenger Solutions Group
Nic Prenger, J.D.
Founder/CEO

844.333.5252, ext. 100
Nic@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Ashley Winans, MPA
Chief Operating Officer

402.598.0684
Ashley@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
John Rogers, M.A.
Vice President of Parish Services

844.333.5252, ext. 200
John@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Andy Schroeder, MBA
Vice President of Digital Services

844.333.5252, ext. 300
Andy@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Andrew Menke
Vice President of AskGenius

651.470.8718
Andrew@prengersolutions.com

Angie Addison
Angie Addison
Director of Product Development

Angie@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Sarah Aligo, M.S.E.
Director of Client Services

913.575.4368
Sarah@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Lauren Ballew
Database Consultant

979.431.3444
Lauren@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Austen Brown
Database Consultant,
Automation Engineer

743.224.4900
 austen@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Stacy Cope
Director of Automation Services

913.907.5946
Stacy@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Mitch Fisher
Director of Customer Experience

844.333.5252, ext. 3
Mitch@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Katie McCurdy
Database Consultant

949.285.3062
katie@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Rob Simms
Director of Digital Services

844.333.5252, ext. 400
Rob@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Leslie Ulrich, MBA
Senior Development Consultant

844.333.5252, ext. 900
Leslie@prengersolutions.com