GET DAILY CATHOLIC CONTENT FOR YOUR PARISH’S FACEBOOK PAGE WITH OUR FREE TRIAL

Select Page

Contact Us

Our team is ready to be the footprints beside you at every step of your journey. Please reach out with any questions or concerns on this page or contact us below.

844.333.5252

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Connect with us on LinkedIn

Prenger Solutions Group
Nic Prenger, J.D.
Founder/CEO

844.333.5252, ext. 100
nic@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
John Rogers, M.A.
Vice President of Parish Services

844.333.5252, ext. 200
john@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Andy Schroeder, MBA
Vice President of Digital Services

844.333.5252, ext. 300
andy@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Ashley Winans, MPA
Vice President of Client Services

402.598.0684
ashley@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Sarah Aligo, M.S.E.
Development Consultant

913.575.4368
sarah@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Stacy Cope
Database Consultant

913.907.5946
stacy@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Andrew Menke
Director of Parish Services

651.470.8718
andrew@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Rob Simms
Director of Digital Services

844.333.5252, ext. 400
rob@prengersolutions.com

Prenger Solutions Group
Mitch Fisher
Customer Success Manager

844.333.5252, ext. 3
Mitch@prengersolutions.com